PARNAX LAB LIMITED

CIN: L36912MH1982PLC027925

Registered Office: Gala No. 114, Bldg. No. 8 Jogani Industrial Complex, Chunabhatti Mumbai Mh 400022 In, Maharashtra Email: compliance@naxparlab.com, Website: naxparlab.com,

Tel.: 022-68252525, Fax: 022-24057708

<u>Composition of Board of Directors and various</u> <u>Committees of Parnax Lab Limited</u>

w.e.f. 01st April, 2024

BOARD OF DIRECTOR'S AND KMP'S

Name of Director		Category of Directorship
Mr. Prakash Mahasukhlal Shah	:	CEO and Director
(DIN: 00440980)		
Mr. Baiju Mahasukhlal Shah	:	CFO and Managing Director
(DIN: 00440806)		
Mrs. Ami Mihir Shah	:	Non-Executive – Non-Independent Women Director
(DIN: 03101049)		
Mr. Harish S. Panpalia	:	Independent Director
(DIN: 10275561)		
Mr. Tirunillai Venkateshwara	:	Independent Director
Anantharaman		
(DIN: 07147028)		
Mr. Yogesh Kantilal Varia	:	Independent Director
(DIN: 09186184)		_
Ms. Preet Vijay Kukreja	:	Company Secretary and Compliance Officer
(Membership No. A56761)		•

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of Director		Category of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Yogesh Kantilal Varia	:	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Harish S. Panpalia	:	Independent Director	Member (w.e.f. 01st April, 2024)
Mr. Baiju Shah	:	Director	Member

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of Director		Category of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Yogesh Kantilal Varia	•	Independent Non-Executive Director	Chairman
Mr. Harish S. Panpalia		Independent Non-Executive Director	Member (w.e.f. 01st April, 2024)
Mrs. Ami Mihir Shah	:	Non-Executive Director	Member (w.e.f. 01st April, 2024)

STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of Director		Category of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Yogesh Kantilal Varia	:	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Harish S. Panpalia	:	Independent Director	Member (w.e.f. 01st April, 2024)
Mr. Baiju Shah	:	Director	Member

INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR COMMITTEE

Name of Director		Category of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Yogesh Kantilal Varia	:	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Harish S. Panpalia	:	Independent Director	Member (w.e.f. 11 th August, 2023)
Mr. Tirunillai Venkateshwara Anantharaman	:	Independent Director	Member